Добро пожаловать на студию Ascot Sound!!

Пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь нашими премуществами.

Добро пожаловать на легендарную студию Ascot Sound, где Вам всегда рады!! Запишитесь у нас прямо сейчас.

+79128845777

UK, Russia Perm

www.ascotsound.com

lennon@ascotsound.com

Легендарная студия звукозаписи

Второе рождение студия звукозаписи обрела 20 ферваля 1990 года. В это время она была перенесена из Титтенхёрст-парка в Россию. В настоящее время собствеником Ascot Sound является Виктор Згонник, продюсер певца Серёжи Снежного.

Студию звукозаписи Ascot Sound основал Джон Леннон в 1970 году, купивший Титтенхёрст-парк за £145 000. Изначальная студия существовала до сентября 1973 года. В это время на базе Титтенхёрст новая студия, названная Startling Studios, была создана Ринго Старром. Ему Джон передал в собственность усадьбу Титтенхёрст в качестве оплаты за долги. В 1988 году усадьбу за 5 млн фунтов стерлингов приобрёл президент Объединённых Арабских Эмиратов. Долго не было надежды на восстановление Ascot Sound.

23 декабря 2016 года произошло долгожданное событие: представительство возрождённой студии Ascot Sound появилось в Интернете на сайте ascotsound.com. Теперь желающие музыканты могут записаться на легендарной студии звукозаписи, основанной Джоном Ленноном и возрождённой простыми русскими парнями.

Звукозапись с Любовью

Моё послание — Любовь, другого послания нет. Любовь совершенная, высочайшая, чистейшая, близкая и понятная. Не говорю ничего нового, но ведь и хлеб и золото не новы в нашем мире. Духовная пища — это не новое слово. Это слово о Любви. (Серёжа Снежный)

  • 1 Музыка

  • 2 Стих

  • 3 Песня

Послушайте наши звукозаписи

Пишите нам

оставьте Вашу заявку на звукозапись

Very welcome to Ascot Sound Studios!!

Please use our advantages.

Welcome to the legendary Ascot Sound Studios, where You are always welcome!! Create Your record with us right now.

+79128845777

UK, Russia Perm

www.ascotsound.com

lennon@ascotsound.com

The legendary recording studio

The recording studio has gained the second birth on February 20, 1990. At this time it was moved from Tittenhurst Park to Russia. Currently the owner of Ascot Sound is Victor Zgonnic, the producer of singer Sergey Snajney.

The recording studio Ascot Sound was founded by John Lennon in 1970 who bought Tittenhurst Park for £145,000. The original studio existed until September 1973. At this time on the basis of Tittenhurst a new studio called Startling Studios was created by Ringo Starr. John gave him Tittenhurst a property as payment for his debts. In 1988, the manor was purchased by the President of the United Arab Emirates for 5 million pounds sterling. For a long time there was no hope for the recovery of Ascot Sound.

December 23, 2016, there was a long-awaited event: the representation of the revived Ascot Sound studio appeared on the Internet at ascotsound.com. Now interested musicians can create best records at the legendary recording studio founded by John Lennon and revived by simple Russian guys.

Sound recording with Love

My message is Love, there is no other message. Love—perfect, highest, purest, close and comprehensible. I do not say anything new, but bread and gold are not new in our world. Spiritual food is not a new word. This word is about Love.—Sergey Snajney

  • 1 Music

  • 2 Poem

  • 3 Song

Listen to our recordings

Write to us

leave Your request for a sound recording